CFAES Give Today
FABE

Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering

CFAES

OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

Room: 
245

Dee Jepsen

kw

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024.
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 9:30am to 3:00pm