GRAD SEMINAR

Room: 
219
Event date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 09 2014.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 1:45pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 1:45pm to 3:00pm