G. Kaletunc

Room: 
202
Event date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 18 2014 except Fri Mar 14 2014.
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:45pm
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:45pm
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:45pm
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:45pm
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:45pm
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:45pm
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:45pm
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:45pm
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:45pm
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:45pm
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:45pm
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:45pm