K. Mancl

Room: 
202
Event date: 
Repeats every week 7 times except Fri Sep 04 2015, Fri Sep 11 2015, Fri Sep 18 2015, Fri Sep 25 2015, Fri Oct 09 2015, Fri Oct 16 2015, Fri Oct 30 2015, Fri Nov 13 2015, Fri Nov 27 2015.
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm