G. Kaletunc

Room: 
202

Hello Jim,

 

I would like to reserve Room 202 for Tuesdays starting from Jan 12 through September 6 for 1 hour

 

Jan 12 will be at 1:30pm

Rest of the times will be at 10am.

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 06 2016 except Tue Feb 09 2016, Tue Apr 05 2016, Tue Apr 19 2016, Tue Jul 12 2016, Tue Aug 30 2016.
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am