ENVSCI 7899 Issues in Environmental Science

Room: 
Room 100 (Wooster)

Graduate student Long Lin

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 28 2017 except Fri Jan 06 2017, Fri Feb 10 2017, Fri Mar 10 2017, Fri Mar 17 2017, Fri Apr 07 2017.
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm