Zhao Team Mtg

Room: 
202

Hi Brandon:

 

Could you reserve room 202 on every Monday for Dr. Zhao’s group meeting.?

-          Tomorrow (Jan 9): at 3:30-5:30 PM

-          From Jan 16 to Aug 14: at 2:00-4:00 PM

 

Kind regards,

 

Sewoon

 

EDIT:

 

Hi Mr. Fowler,

 

Could you please change the reservation time of room 202 from 2-4 pm every Monday to 3-5 pm every Monday for Dr. Zhao' group meeting during the fall semester (starting from today)?

 

Thanks!

Xinjie

Event date: 
Repeats every week 44 times except Mon Mar 13 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Jul 10 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Nov 13 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm