Shearer Mtg

Room: 
Room 100 (Wooster)

Video conference to 219 Columbus

Event date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, November, December on the first Wednesday until Wed Jun 06 2018 except Wed Apr 04 2018.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm