A. Soboyejo

Room: 
202

Please reserver room 202...for the course below. Mondays AND Wednesdays all semester at the times shown. I think the room is free for the entire semester—I checked. Image result for lovehaving you back!!

     
 

Class

Section

Days & Times

Room

Instructor

Meeting Dates

Status

10452

1010-LEC
Regular

Mo 5:45PM - 7:35PM

TBA

Alfred Soboyejo

08/22/2017 - 12/06/2017

Open

 
 
 
     
 

Class

Section

Days & Times

Room

Instructor

Meeting Dates

Status

10453

1020-LAB
Regular

We 5:45PM - 7:45PM

TBA

Alfred Soboyejo

08/22/2017 - 12/06/2017

Open

 
 

 

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday 27 times except Mon Sep 04 2017, Wed Sep 27 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017.
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm