Capstone Mtg #12

Room: 
219

From: Hemmelgarn, Joelle R. [mailto:hemmelgarn.71@buckeyemail.osu.edu]
Sent: Wednesday, September 06, 2017 9:42 AM
To: Fowler, Jim <fowler.2@osu.edu>; Schweitzer, Brandon L. <schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu>
Cc: Blanchard, Jacquelyn J. <blanchard.116@buckeyemail.osu.edu>; Wesley, Matt <wesley.62@buckeyemail.osu.edu>; Tripp, Matt <tripp.79@buckeyemail.osu.edu>; Wiles, Mitchel R. <wiles.96@buckeyemail.osu.edu>; Gutkoski, Alexander <gutkoski.3@gmail.com>
Subject: Reserving a room in Ag Engineering-Thursday 9/7

 

Good Morning,

 

Our capstone group would like to meet on Thursdays at 4 pm in the Ag Engineering Building and we were wondering if we could reserve a room to meet in. The first meeting would be tomorrow Thursday Sept 7 at 4 pm. If possible we would like to reserve a room for tomorrow.

 

Is it also possible to reserve a room for the semester or would you like us to reserve a room on a weekly basis?

 

Thank you,

Joelle

Joelle Hemmelgarn

Food Engineering Major | Undergraduate Honors Student

Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering

hemmelgarn.71@osu.edu

(419)-852-7815

The Ohio State University

 

Event date: 
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm