M. Kalcic

Room: 
202

Brandon,

 

Thanks for letting me know. Please reserve all the dates that work in 202, and we'll meet outside my office the other dates. We don't have presentation capabilities but we'll rework the agenda for those meetings so that it works out.

 

Thanks,

Margaret

 

 

I apologize for such a delay. I've looked through the calendar and most of the Mondays are available for that time period, however there are a few days that aren't. The dates are 9/11,   10/9,   11/20,    11/13, and 12/4. Would you like me to go ahead and schedule the dates that work in 202, and shift the dates that won't to room 219? (Which is open for those dates)

Thanks,
Brandon

 

 

Jim,

My research group would like to meet in Room 202 every Monday this semester from 1-3 pm. It looks like it is available on the Calendar. Could you make this reservation for us?

Thanks,
Margaret

Event date: 
Repeats every week 8 times except Mon Sep 18 2017, Mon Sep 18 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Nov 06 2017, Mon Nov 13 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Dec 04 2017.
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm