FABE 5405

Room: 
219
Event date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Oct 04 2018, Thu Oct 11 2018, Thu Oct 25 2018, Thu Nov 08 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 06 2018.
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm