TK Meeting

Room: 
Room 100 (Wooster)
Event date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Jul 24 2019 except Wed May 29 2019.
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm