FABE 5405 Class

Room: 
Room 100 (Wooster)

Gonul Kaletunc FABE 5405 class

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 04 2019.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:15pm