FABENG 7220

Room: 
219

Bethany reserved for Gonul 

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 22 2020 except Wed Jan 22 2020, Wed Feb 05 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Wed Mar 04 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm