CFAES Give Today
FABE

Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering

CFAES

Drewry meeting

Room: 
245

Bethany reserved for Darren 

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm