Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Apostel, Anna Ph.D 250 Agricultural Engineering apostel.4@osu.edu
Avila Ordonez, Santiago 250 Agricultural Engineering avilaordonez.1@osu.edu
Azevedo De Freitas, Mauricio FABE azevedodefreitas.1@osu.edu
Balcerzak, Ashlee M.S. 250 Agricultural Engineering balcerzak.12@osu.edu
Barreto, Ivanett Ph.D 250 Agricultural Engineering barreto.15@osu.edu
Bernard, Kathleen 250 Agricultural Engineering bernard.254@osu.edu
Bhatta, Aman 250 Agricultural Engineering bhatta.6@osu.edu
Blanchard, Jacquelyn 254 Agricultural Engineering blanchard.116@osu.edu
Boening, Kathryn 254 Agricultural Engineering boening.3@osu.edu
Braun, Gerard 254 Agricultural Engineering braun.294@osu.edu
Callow, Elizabeth M.S. 250 Agricultural Engineering callow.9@osu.edu
Carpenter, Sean 250 Agricultural Engineering carpenter.639@osu.edu
Chatterjee, Usoshi 250 Agricultural Engineering chatterjee.73@osu.edu
Conroy, Kristen Lecturer 250 Agricultural Engineering conroy.137@osu.edu
Fast, Kathleen 250 Agricultural Engineering fast.62@osu.edu
Gauci, Alysa 250 Agricultural Engineering gauci.1@osu.edu
Geng, Yang Ph.D 250 Agricultural Engineering geng.83@osu.edu
Gielink, Celene M.S. 254 Agricultural Engineering gielink.1@osu.edu
Huellemeier, Holly Ph.D 250 Agricultural Engineering huellemeier.1@osu.edu
Huezo Sanchez, Luis Ph.D FABE huezosanchez.1@osu.edu
K C, Kushal 250 Agricultural Engineering kc.7@osu.edu
Kast, Jeffrey M.S. 250 Agricultural Engineering kast.14@osu.edu
Khanal, Asmita M.S. FABE khanal.12@osu.edu
Khozin, Nikita Ph.D 254 Agricultural Engineering khozin.3@osu.edu
Knight, Reyna Ph.D 254 Agricultural Engineering knight.376@osu.edu
Kujawa, Haley M.S. 250 Agricultural Engineering kujawa.21@osu.edu
Lee, Wee-Fong Ph.D FABE lee.2010@osu.edu
Meehl, Owen M.S. 250 Agricultural Engineering meehl.7@osu.edu
Mousavi Avval, Seyed Hashem Ph.D FABE mousaviavval.1@osu.edu
Munoz Salgado, Andres FABE munozsalgado.2@osu.edu
Nair, Uchit FABE nair.180@osu.edu
Nazemi Ashani, Parisa 254 Agricultural Engineering nazemiashani.1@osu.edu
Parsons, Larry 254 Agricultural Engineering parsons.374@osu.edu
Raj, Aditya 122B FABE raj.62@osu.edu
Ren, Tony Ph.D FABE ren.447@osu.edu
Richetti, Ben M.S. 254 Agricultural Engineering richetti.1@osu.edu
Richetti, Benjamin 250 Hitchcock Hall richetti.1@osu.edu
Shoup, Christopher 250 Agricultural Engineering shoup.83@osu.edu
Simpson, Ian 250 Agricultural Engineering simpson.725@osu.edu
Sivaprasad, Shyam FABE sivaprasad.3@osu.edu
Smith, Joey Enarson Classroom Building smith.10402@osu.edu
Sours, Patrick M.S. 250 Agricultural Engineering sours.17@osu.edu
Steinbeck, Garrett FABE steinbeck.8@osu.edu
Stockham, Haley FABE stockham.7@osu.edu
Tatum, Jaden 250 Agricultural Engineering
Tietje, Ryan Research Associate Engineer 112 Agricultural Engineering tietje.4@osu.edu
614-292-3259
Valles Ramirez, Silvia 112 FABE vallesramirez.1@osu.edu
Velasquez Giraldo, Ana 250 Agricultural Engineering velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu
Wiegman, Chris Ph.D 250 Agricultural Engineering wiegman.3@osu.edu
Wituszynski, David Ph.D 250 Agricultural Engineering wituszynski.1@osu.edu
Yousif, Amir M.S. 250 Agricultural Engineering yousif.7@osu.edu
Zappernick, Natalia 100 Agricultural Engineering zappernick.2@osu.edu
Zhang, Lu Ph.D FABE zhang.4730@osu.edu