Post-Doctoral Scholars

Name Title Office Contact Information
Brooker, Mike Post-Doctoral Scholar Agricultural Engineering brooker.26@osu.edu
Manandhar, Ashish Post Doctoral Researcher 128B FABE manandhar.5@osu.edu
Mehan, Sushant Post-Doctoral Scholar Agricultural Engineering Building mehan.19@osu.edu
Mok, Jin Postdoctoral researcher Agricultural Engineering mok.20@osu.edu
Murumkar, Asmita Post Doctoral Scholar 201 Agricultural Engineering murumkar.1@osu.edu
Ramirez Cadavid, David Research Scholar 207 Hayden Hall ramirez-cadavid.1@osu.edu
Saba, Beenish Post-Doctoral Scholar 200 Agricultural Engineering saba.20@osu.edu
Samaranayake, Chaminda Post Doctoral Researcher 135 Agricultural Engineering samaranayake.3@osu.edu
614-292-0195
Shedekar, Vinayak Post Doctoral Researcher 257 Agricultural Engineering shedekar.1@osu.edu
Tirpak, Andrew Post Doctoral Researcher 230B Agricultural Engineering tirpak.5@osu.edu
CSV