CFAES Give Today
FABE

Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering

CFAES

Post-Doctoral Scholars

Name Title Office Contact Information
Abdelnabi, Ahmed Post-Doctoral Scholar abdelnabi.2@osu.edu
Ali, Mohamed Medhat Mohamed Mohamed Post Doctoral Scholar Agricultural Engineering Building ali.179@osu.edu
Cadavid, David Postdoctoral Scholar FABE Building ramirezcadavid.1@osu.edu
Gaur, Srishti Post Doctoral Scholar Agricultural Engineering gaur.41@osu.edu
Geng, Yang Post Doctoral Scholar Agricultural Engineering geng.83@osu.edu
Samaranayake, Chaminda Post Doctoral Researcher 135 Agricultural Engineering samaranayake.3@osu.edu
614-292-0195
Timilsina, Amit Prasad Post Doctoral Scholar timilsina.3@osu.edu
CSV