Post-Doctoral Scholars

Name Title Office Contact Information
Brooker, Mike Post-Doctoral Scholar Ag Engineering brooker.26@osu.edu
Evenson, Grey Post Doctoral Scholar 228C Agricultural Engineering evenson.5@osu.edu
Murumkar, Asmita Post Doctoral Scholar 201 Agricultural Engineering murumkar.1@osu.edu
Pyatkovskyy, Taras Post Doctoral Researcher 230 Agricultural Engineering pyatkovskyy.1@osu.edu
Ramirez Cadavid, David Research Scholar 207 Hayden Hall ramirez-cadavid.1@osu.edu
Saba, Beenish Postdoctoral Scholar 250 Agricultural Engineering saba.20@osu.edu
Samaranayake, Chaminda Post Doctoral Researcher 135 Agricultural Engineering samaranayake.3@osu.edu
614-292-0195
Shedekar, Vinayak Post Doctoral Researcher 257 Agricultural Engineering shedekar.1@osu.edu
Vasco Correa, Juliana Post Doctoral Scholar OARDC Food, Ag & Bio Engr vascocorrea.1@osu.edu