CFAES Give Today
FABE

Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering

CFAES

Post-Doctoral Scholars

Name Title Office Contact Information
Ali, Mohamed Medhat Mohamed Mohamed Post Doctoral Scholar Agricultural Engineering Building ali.179@osu.edu
Brooker, Mike Post-Doctoral Scholar Agricultural Engineering brooker.26@osu.edu
Cadavid, David Postdoctoral Scholar FABE Building ramirezcadavid.1@osu.edu
Gaur, Srishti Post Doctoral Scholar Agricultural Engineering gaur.41@osu.edu
Khanal, Asmita Post Doctoral Scholar FABE khanal.12@osu.edu
Knight, Reyna Postdoctoral Scholar 254 Agricultural Engineering knight.376@osu.edu
Mok, Jin Postdoctoral researcher Agricultural Engineering mok.20@osu.edu
Saba, Beenish Post-Doctoral Scholar 200 Agricultural Engineering saba.20@osu.edu
Samaranayake, Chaminda Post Doctoral Researcher 135 Agricultural Engineering samaranayake.3@osu.edu
614-292-0195
Tirpak, Andrew Post Doctoral Researcher 230B Agricultural Engineering tirpak.5@osu.edu
CSV