Staff

Name Title Office Contact Information
Akgerman, Laura Disability Services Coordinator 263 Agricultural Engineering Akgerman.4@osu.edu
614-292-0622
Christman, Peggy Office Associate 113 FABE christman.45@osu.edu
330-263-3854
Coleman, LaShanda Academic Program Coordinator (ASM/CSM) 260A Agricultural Engineering coleman.174@osu.edu
(614) 247-7681
Colley, Trey Program Manager 213 Agricultural Engineering colley.65@osu.edu
Cornell, Rachel Fiscal Officer 200B Agricultural Engineering Cornell.68@osu.edu
614-292-9408
Dickess, Bethany Administrative Associate 200D Agricultural Engineering dickess.3@osu.edu
614-688-4944
Fowler, Jim HR/Fiscal Associate 205 Agricultural Engineering fowler.2@osu.edu
614-292-6131
Gecik, Christopher Design Engineer 140 Agricultural Engineering gecik.1@osu.edu
614-292-9318
Gorzitze, Andrea Senior Grants Development Specialist 204 Agricultural Engineering gorzitze.1@osu.edu
614-247-2544
Heckendorn, Larry Laboratory Supervisor 158A Agricultural Engineering heckendorn.4@osu.edu
614-292-1220
Heskitt, Brian Research Associate 135 Agricultural Engineering heskitt.1@osu.edu
614-292-0195
Klingman, Michael Senior Design Engineer 119 FABE klingman.5@osu.edu
330-202-3531
Klopfenstein, Andrew Senior Research Associate Engineer 112 Agricultural Engineering Building klopfenstein.34@osu.edu
614-292-3924
Lichtensteiger, Michael Assistant To Chairperson 216 Agricultural Engineering lichtensteiger.2@osu.edu
614-292-9351
Liu, Zhe Lab Manager 228B FABE liu.884@osu.edu
McBride, Candy Graduate Program Coordinator 247 Agricultural Engineering mcbride.215@osu.edu
614- 292-1851
McGuire, Kent Program Coordinator 262B Agricultural Engineering mcguire.225@osu.edu
614-262-0588
Pfeifer, Lisa Educational Program Manager 263 Agricultural Engineering pfeifer.6@osu.edu
614-292-9455
Rossington, Jesse Research Assistant Hayden Hall rossington.1@osu.edu
330-263-3866
Stolzfus, Nathan Project Engineer 231 Agricultural Engineering stoltzfus.12@osu.edu
419-280-0176
Swackhamer, Kelli Academic Program Coordinator (FABE-Undergraduate) 260B Agricultural Engineering swackhamer.4@osu.edu
614-247-6735
Tietje, Ryan Research Associate Engineer 112 Agricultural Engineering Building tietje.4@osu.edu
Tuson, Chip Marketing & Communications Manager 260C Agricultural Engineering tuson.1@osu.edu
614-247-7223
Wicks, Mary Research Associate 112 FABE wicks.14@osu.edu
330-202-3533
Wolfe, Scott Design Engineer 107 FABE wolfe.529@osu.edu
Xu, Fuqing Research Scientist 225B FABE xu.467@osu.edu