CFAES Give Today
FABE

Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering

CFAES

Staff

Name Title Office Contact Information
Akgerman, Laura Disability Services Coordinator 263 Agricultural Engineering Akgerman.4@osu.edu
614-292-0622
Cornell, Rachel Fiscal Officer 200B Agricultural Engineering Cornell.68@osu.edu
614-292-9408
Dorsey, Jay Research Scientist 230 Agricultural Engineering dorsey.2@osu.edu
614-949-1465
Dunkel, Stephanie Fiscal Officer 1 205 Agricultural Engineering dunkel.19@osu.edu
614-247-7973
Gecik, Christopher Design Engineer 140 Agricultural Engineering gecik.1@osu.edu
614-292-9318
Gorzitze, Andrea Senior Grants Development Specialist 204 Agricultural Engineering gorzitze.1@osu.edu
614-247-2544
Hickman, Susan Laboratory Services Coordinator hickman.377@osu.edu
304-677-3636
Kilanowski, Jill Research Associate 1-B/H kilanowski.2@osu.edu
Klingman, Michael Senior Design Engineer 119 FABE klingman.5@osu.edu
330-202-3531
Klopfenstein, Andrew Senior Research Associate Engineer 112 Agricultural Engineering klopfenstein.34@osu.edu
614-292-3924
Lee, Wee Fong Research Associate FABE lee.2010@osu.edu
Lewis, Nicholas Human Resources Generalist Agricultural Engineering lewis.1097@osu.edu
614-292-5943
Lichtensteiger, Michael Assistant To Chairperson 216 Agricultural Engineering lichtensteiger.2@osu.edu
614-292-9351
Liu, Denny Research Associate Engineer liu.10646@osu.edu
Lubell, Martin Research Assistant 101 FABE lubell.11@osu.edu
Manandhar, Ashish Research Scientist 128B FABE manandhar.5@osu.edu
McNulty, Sarah Research Associate FABE Building mcnulty.44@osu.edu
Molnar, Krisotf Research Associate 1-B/H 226B FABE molnar.182@osu.edu
Murumkar, Asmita Research Scientist 201 Agricultural Engineering murumkar.1@osu.edu
Neal, Erin Senior Director of Development Agricultural Engineering neal.277@osu.edu
614-292-6768
Pancerz, Magdalena Research Assistant 2-B/H pancerz.1@osu.edu
Schwab, Elizabeth Research Associate, Lecturer schwab.175@osu.edu
Shedekar, Vinayak Research Scientist 257 Agricultural Engineering shedekar.1@osu.edu
Stoltzfus, Nathan Project Engineer 231 Agricultural Engineering stoltzfus.12@osu.edu
614-247-4843
Tirpak, Andrew Research Scientist Agricultural Engineering tirpak.5@osu.edu
614-292-9354
Venkatesh, Ramarao Research Associate 202 Kottman Hall venkatesh.1@osu.edu
614-688-4204
Whitcomb, Kelli Academic Program Coordinator (FABE-Undergraduate) 260B Agricultural Engineering whitcomb.66@osu.edu
614-247-6735
Wicks, Mary Research Associate 112 FABE wicks.14@osu.edu
330-202-3533
CSV