Staff

Name Title Office Contact Information
Akgerman, Laura Disability Services Coordinator 263 Agricultural Engineering Akgerman.4@osu.edu
614-292-0622
Christman, Peggy Office Associate 113 FABE christman.45@osu.edu
330-263-3854
Coleman, LaShanda Academic Program Coordinator (ASM/CSM) 260A Agricultural Engineering coleman.174@osu.edu
(614) 247-7681
Cornell, Rachel Fiscal Officer 200B Agricultural Engineering Cornell.68@osu.edu
614-292-9408
Cui, Shaoqing Research Scientist 223B FABE cui.411@osu.edu
Dickess, Bethany Administrative Associate 200D Agricultural Engineering dickess.3@osu.edu
614-688-4944
Dorsey, Jay Research Scientist 230 Agricultural Engineering dorsey.2@osu.edu
614-949-1465
Fowler, Jim HR/Fiscal Associate 205 Agricultural Engineering fowler.2@osu.edu
614-292-6131
Gecik, Christopher Design Engineer 140 Agricultural Engineering gecik.1@osu.edu
614-292-9318
Gorzitze, Andrea Senior Grants Development Specialist 204 Agricultural Engineering gorzitze.1@osu.edu
614-247-2544
Heckendorn, Larry Laboratory Supervisor 158A Agricultural Engineering heckendorn.4@osu.edu
614-292-1220
Helfer, Carin Research Assistant Professor helfer.12@osu.edu
Heskitt, Brian Research Associate 135 Agricultural Engineering heskitt.1@osu.edu
614-292-0195
Kilanowski, Jill Research Associate 1-B/H kilanowski.2@osu.edu
Klingman, Michael Senior Design Engineer 119 FABE klingman.5@osu.edu
330-202-3531
Klopfenstein, Andrew Senior Research Associate Engineer 112 Agricultural Engineering klopfenstein.34@osu.edu
614-292-3924
Lara, Nicolas Research Assistant 2-B/H FABE lara.22@osu.edu
lee, Wee Research Associate 1-B/H lee.2010@osu.edu
Lichtensteiger, Michael Assistant To Chairperson 216 Agricultural Engineering lichtensteiger.2@osu.edu
614-292-9351
Lubell, Martin Research Assistant 101 FABE lubell.11@osu.edu
McBride, Candy Graduate Program Coordinator 247 Agricultural Engineering mcbride.215@osu.edu
614- 292-1851
McGuire, Kent CFAES Safety and Health Coordinator 262B Agricultural Engineering mcguire.225@osu.edu
614-292-0588
Molnar, Krisotf Research Associate 1-B/H 226B FABE molnar.182@osu.edu
Pancerz, Magdalena Research Assistant 2-B/H pancerz.1@osu.edu
Pfeifer, Lisa Educational Program Manager 263 Agricultural Engineering pfeifer.6@osu.edu
614-292-9455
Smith, Chelsea Research Aide 106 FABE smith.8595@osu.edu
Stoltzfus, Nathan Project Engineer 231 Agricultural Engineering stoltzfus.12@osu.edu
419-280-0176
Tietje, Ryan Research Associate Engineer 112 Agricultural Engineering tietje.4@osu.edu
614-292-3259
Tong, Xinjie Research Associate 1-Engineer tong.129@osu.edu
Tuson, Chip Marketing & Communications Manager 260C Agricultural Engineering tuson.1@osu.edu
614-247-7223
Whitcomb, Kelli Academic Program Coordinator (FABE-Undergraduate) 260B Agricultural Engineering whitcomb.66@osu.edu
614-247-6735
Wicks, Mary Research Associate 112 FABE wicks.14@osu.edu
330-202-3533
Wolfe, Scott Design Engineer 107 FABE wolfe.529@osu.edu
Xu, Fuqing Research Scientist 225B FABE xu.467@osu.edu
Zhao, Cheming Research Assistant 1-B/H 218 Agricultural Engineering zhao.829@osu.edu