CFAES Give Today
FABE

Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering

CFAES

USDA

Name Title Office Contact Information
Altland, James Supervisory Research Horticulturist/Research Leader FABE OSU Wooster james.altland@usda.gov
330-317-9142
Chia, Wai Jian Engineering Technician FABE OSU Wooster wai_jian.chia@usda.gov
Clark, Adam Engineering Technician FABE OSU Wooster adam.clark@usda.gov
330-417-5322
Doklovic, Andy Engineering Technician (Mechanical) FABE OSU Wooster andy.doklovic@usda.gov
330-347-1115
Jacobsen, David Information Technology Specialist FABE OSU Wooster david.jacobsen@usda.gov
330-317-3895
Jeon, HongYoung Research Agricultural Engineer FABE OSU Wooster hongyoung.jeon@usda.gov
330-641-2996
Lowe, Erin Biological Science Technician FABE OSU Wooster erin.lowe@usda.gov
330-231-5530
Nudd, Barry Electronics Technician FABE OSU Wooster barry.nudd@usda.gov
330-263-3872
Polen, Janeen Program Support Assistant FABE OSU Wooster janeen.polen@usda.gov
330-988-4050
Troyer, Dan Electronics Technician FABE OSU Wooster dan.troyer@usda.gov
330-604-3460
Zhu, Heping Adjunct Professor FABE OSU Wooster heping.zhu@usda.gov
330-4654101
CSV