USDA

Name Title Office Contact Information
Abbott, JohnPaul Post-Doc Agricultural Engineer 224B Agricultural Engineering-OARDC JohnPaul.Abbott@ars.usda.gov
Allred, Barry Adjunct Assistant Professor 234A Agricultural Engineering Barry.Allred@ARS.USDA.GOV
614-292-4459
Altland, James Research Horticulturist 220 Agricultural Engineering-OARDC james.altland@ars.usda.gov
330-263-3870
Anderson, Roxanne Biological Science Technician 136 Agricultural Engineering roxanne.anderson@ars.usda.gov
Clark, Adam Engineering Technician 145A Agricultural Engineering-OARDC adam.clark@ars.usda.gov
330-202-3555 x2728
Day, Mark Hydrologic Technician 152 Agricultural Engineering mark.day@ars.usda.gov
Doklovic, Andy Engineering Technician (Mechanical) 145D Agricultural Engineering-OARDC andy.doklovic@ars.usda.gov
330-263-3863
Duncan, Emily Post Doctoral Soil Scientist 248 Agricultural Engineering emily.duncan@ars.usda.gov
Fausey, Norman Research Soil Scientist 234B Agricultural Engineering Norm.Fausey@ARS.USDA.GOV
614-292-0954
Fischer, Eric Biological Science Laboratory Technician 207 Agricultural Engineering Eric.Fischer@ARS.USDA.GOV
614-292-9172
Henderson, Sara Hydrologic Technician 207 Agricultural Engineering sara.henderson@ars.usda.gov
614-292-9172
Heydon, Carolyn Information Technology Specialist 222 Agricultural Engineering-OARDC carolyn.heydon@ars.usda.gov
330-263-3832
King, Kevin Supervisory Research Agricultural Engineer, RL 234C Agricultural Engineering kevin.king@ars.usda.gov
614-292-3550
Levison, Philip Hydrologic Technician 152 Agricultural Engineering Philip.Levison@ARS.USDA.GOV
614-292-3936
Lowe, Erin Biological Science Technician 145F Agricultural Engineering-OARDC erin.lowe@ars.usda.gov
330-202-3555 x 2820
Martinez, Luis Hydrologic Technician 152 Agricultural Engineering Luis.Martinez@ARS.USDA.GOV
614-292-3936
Maybury, Michael Information Technology Specialist 229 Agricultural Engineering Michael.Maybury@ARS.USDA.GOV
614-292-1452
Nudd, Barry Electronics Technician 228A Agricultural Engineering-OARDC barry.nudd@ars.usda.gov
330-263-3872
Pease, Lindsay Post Doctoral Agricultural Engineer 248 Agricultural Engineering lindsay.pease@ars.usda.gov
Polen, Janeen Program Support Assistant 214 Agricultural Engineering-OARDC janeen.polen@ars.usda.gov
330-263-3868
Pollock, Marie Hydrologic Technician 152 Agricultural Engineering marie.pollock@ars.usda.gov
Rumora, Kathryne Hydrologic Technician 207 Agricultural Engineering kathryne.rumora@ars.usda.gov
614-292-9172
Smiley, Peter Research Ecologist 473B Kottman Hall Rocky.Smiley@ars.usda.gov
Stinner , Jed Hydrologic Technician 207 Agricultural Engineering jedediah.stinner@ars.usda.gov
614-292-9172
Troyer, Dan Engineering Technician 145E Agricultural Engineering-OARDC dan.troyer@ars.usda.gov
330-263-3867
Wallhead, Matthew Post-doc Research Associate 228C Agricultural Engineering-OARDC matthew.wallhead@ars.usda.gov
Yan, Tingting Visiting Graduate Student 228D Agricultural Engineering-OARDC Tingting.Yan@ars.usda.gov
You, Kyusuk Post-Doc Agricultural Engineer 224C Agricultural Engineering-OARDC Kyusuk.You@ars.usda.gov
Zhang, Zhihong Post-Doc Agricultural Engineer 223A Agricultural Engineering-OARDC Zhihong.Zhang@ars.usda.gov
Zhu, Heping Adjunct Professor 216 Agricultural Engineering-OARDC heping.zhu@ars.usda.gov
330-263-3871